Want to Win a Big Gift Card?

I thought that title might get your interest. Let me tell you how you could win one of three Amazon or Barnes and Noble gift cards.

Between November 17th and November 21st, a large group of Crimson Romance authors are getting together for a blog hop. (See sidebar photo.) All you need to do is visit one of the designated blogs, leave a comment and, ta dah, you’re entered  in a raffle to win either $1oo.00 or two chances at $50.00. That’s simple enough. The more blogs you read and comment about, the greater your odds.

But that’s not all you could win. I’m giving away one of my handmade pens to anyone who comments on my blog.

I don’t know about you, but when I read a good book, I am completely submerged into another world. It’s a wonderful escape from reality for a while, plus I get to visit exotic places or find myself in other times, past or future. That’s what our theme is about: Books Take You to Another World.

When the blog date approaches, I’ll post a complete list of other Crimson Wonderland Blog Hop participants. Please add this blog hop to your upcoming events so you don’t miss it. Think of all the books you could buy with that $100.00 or $50.00 gift card. And maybe you’ll be able to write your own romance novel with a new handmade pen. You never know!

If you’re interested in finding out who is blogging, check out this site: http://crimsonromanceauthors.com/crimson-wonderland-blog-hop/

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. R.T. Wolfe
    Oct 19, 2012 @ 11:40:51

    You hand made your pens? What a great idea! I wish I were artistic. Good luck!

    Reply

  2. Kay
    Oct 20, 2012 @ 03:01:14

    Tweeted 🙂 love your blog!

    Reply

  3. Rowena May O'Sullivan
    Oct 20, 2012 @ 20:20:03

    Can’t wait!

    Reply

  4. Kim Brooks
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 16:06:56

    I was so glad to find this site on the blog hop. I add the rss feed to my email so I can keep up to date. I have loved what I have read so far!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

